## **Chair of governors**

Name	Governance role identifier (GID	) Appointed by	From	То
-				
David O'Callaghan	1700054	Nominated by LA and appointed by GB	13 July 2021	12 July 2025
<u>Governors</u>				
<u>Name</u>	Governance role identifier (GID)	Appointed by	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>
Adele Browne	1700056	Appointed by GB/board	25 March 2025	24 March 2029
Charlotte Willshire	1671061	Elected by parents	7 February 2023	6 February 2027
Jane Thurgood-Parkes	1624115	Appointed by GB/board	4 October 2022	3 October 2026

## Governors

<u>Name</u>	Governance role identifier (GID)	Appointed by	From	<u>To</u>
Katie Barrett	1797537	Elected by parents	12 February 2025	11 February 2029
Lindsey Foster	1561216	Appointed by GB/board	13 December 2022	12 December 2026
Susan Green	1187926	Appointed by GB/board	21 October 2024	20 October 2028
Tom Hanlon	1543003	Elected by school staff	1 September 2021	31 August 2025
Tracy Webley	1437208	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	1 September 2024	31 August 2028